Contact Information

House Staff Office

Andrew White, MD Program Director white_a@wustl.edu
Sarah Garwood, MD Associate Program Director garwoods@wustl.edu
Joe Gunn, MD Associate Program Director jgunn@wustl.edu
Chrissy Hrach, MD Associate Program Director hrach_c@wustl.edu
Jessica Pittman, MD Associate Program Director jpittman@wustl.edu
Casey Pruitt, MD Associate Program Director cmpruitt@wustl.edu
Patrick Reich, MD Associate Program Director patrickjreich@wustl.edu
Brooke Baldi, MD Chief Resident 2018-2019 bbaldi@wustl.edu
Laura Hulteen, MD Chief Resident 2018-2019 lhulteen@wustl.edu
Erin Orf, MD Chief Resident 2018-2019 orfe@wustl.edu
Alexa Altman, MD Chief Resident 2019-2020 alexa.altman@wustl.edu
Justine Cummins-Oman, MD Chief Resident 2019-2020 omanj@wustl.edu
Luke Viehl, MD Chief Resident 2019-2020 lviehl@wustl.edu
Leigh Ann Bryant
Manager, Residency leighannbryant@wustl.edu
Darren Murphy Residency Coordinator drmurphy@wustl.edu
Carrie Kain COPE Coordinator ckain@wustl.edu
Melissa Felps
Administrative Coordinator mfelps@wustl.edu

Location & Address

St. Louis Children’s Hospital
Pediatric Residency Program
One Children’s Place
3rd Floor, Suite 3S34
St. Louis, MO 63110-1077

Pediatrics House Staff Office

Main: (314) 454-6006
Fax: (314) 454-4102
Leigh Ann Bryant: (314) 454-5332
Darren Murphy: (314) 454-4785
Carrie Kain: (314) 454-2887
Melissa Felps: (314) 454-3242
Chief Residents: (314) 454-6073

SLCH Human Resources 

Location: St. Louis Children’s Hospital – 3rd Floor – Suite 3N11
Main Office: (314) 454-2035

SLCH GME Office (for Missouri Licensing) 

Suzzi Harper – Director, Medical Staff Services & GME
Jennifer Freeman – Coordinator, GME
Email: Jennifer.Freeman@bjc.org
Phone: 314-305-4486
Location: St. Louis Children's Hospital – 3rd Floor – Suite 3N18

© 2019 by Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive, St. Louis, MO 63130