Contact Information

House Staff Office

Andrew White, MD Program Director white@kids.wustl.edu
Casey Pruitt, MD Associate Program Director pruitt_c@kids.wustl.edu
Chrissy Hrach, MD Assistant Program Director hrach_c@kids.wustl.edu
Sarah Garwood, MD Associate Program Director garwood_s@kids.wustl.edu
Joe Gunn, MD Associate Program Director gunn_j@kids.wustl.edu
Amanda Bashir, MD
Chief Resident 2016-2017 musto_a@kids.wustl.edu 
Colleen Edge, MD
Chief Resident 2016-2017 edge_c@kids.wustl.edu
Bryan Sisk, MD
Chief Resident 2016-2017 sisk_b@kids.wustl.edu
Stephanie De Silva, MD
Chief Resident 2017-2018
desilva_s@wustl.edu
Sara Greer, MD
Chief Resident 2017-2018
fuhrhops@wustl.edu
Susan Wiltrakis, MD
Chief Resident 2017-2018
susanwiltrakis@wustl.edu
Leigh Ann Bryant
Senior Residency Coordinator bryant_l@kids.wustl.edu
Darren Murphy Assistant Coordinator drmurphy@wustl.edu
Carrie Kain COPE Coordinator kain_c@kids.wustl.edu
Amy Jones Administrative Coordinator jones_a@kids.wustl.edu

Location & Address

St. Louis Children’s Hospital
Pediatric Residency Program
Pediatric House Staff Office, 3rd Floor, Suite 3S34
One Children’s Place
St. Louis, MO 63110-1077

Pediatrics House Staff Office

Main: (314) 454-6006
Fax: (314) 454-4102
Leigh Ann Bryant: (314) 454-5332
Darren Murphy: (314) 454-4785
Carrie Kain: (314) 454-2887
Amy Jones: (314) 454-2360
Chief Residents: (314) 454-6073

SLCH Human Resources 

Location: St. Louis Children’s Hospital – 3rd Floor – Suite 3N11
Main Office: (314) 454-2035
Stephanie Vilmer - Human Resources  skv2969@bjc.org

SLCH GME Office (for Missouri Licensing) 

Christopher Brenner - Manager, Medical Staff Services & GME
Location: St. Louis Children's Hospital – 3rd Floor – Suite 3N18
Phone: (314) 215-6377 or (314) 454-2205
Email: christopher.brenner@bjc.org