Contact Information

House Staff Office

Chrissy Hrach, MD Interim Program Co-Director hrach_c@wustl.edu
Patrick Reich, MD Interim Program Co-Director patrickjreich@wustl.edu
Tosin Adeyanju, MD Associate Program Director oadeyanju@wustl.edu
Jessica Pittman, MD Associate Program Director jpittman@wustl.edu
Casey Pruitt, MD Associate Program Director (COPE Director) cmpruitt@wustl.edu
Erin Orf, MD Assistant COPE Director orfe@wustl.edu
Mary Claire McGlynn, MD Chief Resident 2022-2023 mmcglynn@wustl.edu
Rachel Spies, MD Chief Resident 2022-2023 r.bilski@wustl.edu
Chatondra Williams, MD Chief Resident 2022-2023 chatondraw@wustl.edu
Nikki Hollander Senior Residency Coordinator nikki.hollander@wustl.edu
Francesca Mattina Residency Coordinator mattina@wustl.edu
Elizabeth Coffin Residency Coordinator coffine@wustl.edu

Location & Address

St. Louis Children’s Hospital
Pediatric Residency Program
One Children’s Place
3rd Floor, Suite 3S34
St. Louis, MO 63110-1077

Pediatrics House Staff Office

Main: (314) 454-6006
Fax: (314) 454-4102
Leigh Ann Bryant: (314) 454-5332
Becky Jones: (314) 454-2887
Chief Residents: (314) 454-6073

Need a Verification of Training?

Email the request to: pedsresidencyverifications@wustl.edu

© 2022 by Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive, St. Louis, MO 63130