Contact Information

House Staff Office

Andrew White, MD Program Director white_a@wustl.edu
Tosin Adeyanju, MD Associate Program Director oadeyanju@wustl.edu
Chrissy Hrach, MD Associate Program Director hrach_c@wustl.edu
Jessica Pittman, MD Associate Program Director jpittman@wustl.edu
Patrick Reich, MD Associate Program Director patrickjreich@wustl.edu
Casey Pruitt, MD Associate Program Director (COPE Director) cmpruitt@wustl.edu
Erin Orf, MD Assistant COPE Director orfe@wustl.edu
Miranda Edmunds, MD Chief Resident 2021-2022 mfields@wustl.edu
Jessica Sims, MD Chief Resident 2021-2022 jcsims@wustl.edu
Afia Twumasi, MD Chief Resident 2021-2022 atwumasi@wustl.edu
Mary Claire McGlynn, MD Chief Resident 2022-2023 mmcglynn@wustl.edu
Rachel Spies, MD Chief Resident 2022-2023 r.bilski@wustl.edu
Chatondra Williams, MD Chief Resident 2022-2023 chatondraw@wustl.edu
Leigh Ann Bryant Residency Coordinator leighannbryant@wustl.edu
Becky Jones COPE Coordinator beckyj@wustl.edu

Location & Address

St. Louis Children’s Hospital
Pediatric Residency Program
One Children’s Place
3rd Floor, Suite 3S34
St. Louis, MO 63110-1077

Pediatrics House Staff Office

Main: (314) 454-6006
Fax: (314) 454-4102
Leigh Ann Bryant: (314) 454-5332
Becky Jones: (314) 454-2887
Chief Residents: (314) 454-6073

SLCH Human Resources 

Location: St. Louis Children’s Hospital – 3rd Floor – Suite 3N11
Main Office: (314) 454-2035

SLCH GME Office (for Missouri Licensing) 

Suzzi Harper – Director, Medical Staff Services & GME
Charlene Launuis – Coordinator, GME
Email: SLCHGME@bjc.org
Phone: 314-454-4127
Location: Mid Campus Center (MCC) – 4590 Children's Place  6th Floor 

© 2022 by Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive, St. Louis, MO 63130